Family time

Whining, visiting, and loving. Gorgeous family life. Winfred writes, “I don’t have much a choice in this because if I try to say no, he blackmails me with that so beautiful kid he has and his charming wife.”

kenyangirlBlog

My big brother is a nuisance and when he asked me to visit him today, I kept complaining to anybody who wanted to listen to me. I only put up with him because he is family and even if I changed my phone number, he would still track me down and make him visit him.

I don’t have much a choice in this because if I try to say no, he blackmails me with that so beautiful kid he has and his charming wife.

image

Who doesn’t want to hold such a kid anyway? To avoid the miserable long journey, I called my two younger brothers from their campus and convinced them to go visiting with me ( I may or may have not lied to them we were all summoned by our big brother).

I had to listen to them whine all the way about the upcoming exams but I…

View original post 73 more words

Leave a Reply

