Falling INTO Love…

A beautiful love story. Robert writes, “I let myself be the true ME unafraid, fully expressive, fully loving without condition or stipulation and joy does knock on my door.”

Audacity and Supposition

falling_in_love__by_pinkparis1233-d32clewBut I have this against you, that you have left your first love. Therefore remember from where you have fallen, and repent and do the deeds you did at first; or else I am coming to you and will remove your lampstand out of its place– unless you repent.

Where am I you say. This place of strangeness demanding from me something I am seemingly unwilling to give. How inclusive this demand because I find it everywhere enveloping everything I know and see. I find a defensive mechanism in place that uses all kinds of rationale and excuse as to why it cannot be so. Letting myself go to be “out of control” in this thing called love seems fraught with danger and uncertainty and I am sure I must be cautious because I might get hurt or worse. How humbling to be so exposed revealed in my…

View original post 982 more words

Leave a Reply

