How you can be thankful

“I was searching the web and the gratitude jar caught my eye. ”

I know that sometimes the different roles you play in life may have you so busy until it seems like you just don’t have the time to stop and sit for a second.  I encourage you take a second and sit and think about the good and blessings in your life.  Your life will be so much better, I know mine is.

I am also working on (finding) no making time to do just that.  I have improved in this area but I am still a work in progress.  In a previous post, I discussed how to start your day off with acknowledging and appreciating what you do have.  It does help start your day off GREAT!

I was searching the web and the gratitude jar caught my eye.  You write down things you are grateful or thankful on a piece of paper and put it in the jar…

View original post 163 more words

One thought on “How you can be thankful

  1. Vanessence February 17, 2015 / 6:53 pm

    We started doing this last year! It’s really a great idea and good for the spirit. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

